You Did It!

The Agreeable Comics 2012 Hosting Bill Begathon Is Over! The following individuals each donated something to help us keep the lights on and the content flowing free of advertisements! Not only did we manage to pay off the 2012 hosting bill in less than a week, doctor we’re now forty bucks into 2013’s bill. Pretty neat, huh? We’re glad you like us as much as we like you.

If you don’t see your name among them, either we made a mistake or you did by not donating.

Timothy Bishop
Susan Broman
Rebecca Brooks
Alberto de Jesus
Daniel Cleri
David Dingman
Brad Fox
Chris Farnsworth
Alec Fatherree
Aaron Gillespie
David Hart
Jason Ho
Robert “Bob” Holt
Morgan Jeske
Robin Kimball
Daniel Kirsch
Cathy Leamy
Andrew Leslie
Kenneth Liu
Randi Mason
Bruce McCorkindale
Christopher Murphy
Steve Pheley
William Schlimme
Scott Slemons
Anthony Smith
Brian Sotak
Jeff Stolarcyk
Samuel Thomasson
Jason Urbanciz
Randall Williams
David Wolkin
Kurt Young
Victoria “Vicki” Yuen

And as far as the three recipients of the The Loneliest Astronauts prints: Tim Bishop, Bob Holt and Scott Slemmons will be getting emails from us soon. A sincere, big, warm, wet “thank you” to everyone who donated and if you feel like you want to throw us some money any time, the donate page is right here.

Meta | August 31st, 2012 | Comments Off on You Did It!